Get well Drogue

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Get well Drogue

Drogue has asked me to post this here. He'll still be checking the forum, if there are any major decisions to sort out, he'll get me to post on his behalf. Otherwise he says that he's sure Method can handle things.
    "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
    "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

eek! People, if you have concerns, make my life easier and PM me stuff so that I don't have to go looking through every thread to see if you have problems. I'm laaaaazy, and more to the point, I won't have time to do much reading-through-every-thread this week.

Comment

Then the subject of this thread is very apt...
      I'm not conceited, conceit is a fault and I have no faults...

Civ and WoW are my crack... just one... more... turn...

Comment

FF, what was that plan again we could only attempt if surveillance was not optimum?
        He who knows others is wise.
        He who knows himself is enlightened.
        -- Lao Tsu

SMAC(X) Marsscenario

Comment

Fix Drogue's broadband so he can send attachments and access Apolyton.
          That way, he will be able to perform SMAXerial duties as soon as he can type.

Since my comp is next to my bed, sometimes I lay on one side and type with my mobile arm. It's not hard... just slower than usual.

Comment

That avatar looks scary, 'nigma...
            Any particular plans with it?
            -- Lao Tsu

SMAC(X) Marsscenario

Comment

Looks like a Lurker from Starcraft - fun things if you were Zerg that burrowed under the ground and made waves of little spikes radiate out at enemies passing by. Great fun, since they were invisible unless you had a detector nearby

Oh, right - topic!

Get well soon Drogue - and myabe this is a good time to train your other arm some ^^