Heya

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Heya

LOL it's incredible, here I am after 5 years, and some of you are still here! WOW!

haha it feels like nothing has happened during those years but that just isn't true.

I'm not going to play this game anymore. I just wanted to say hi!

Kaak we were in the same tribe, remember. Yeah well we have spoken over ICQ a few times

I see a cocky little brat driving people insane here. Oh he remembers me of someone who was just so much like him, 5 years ago, haha I wonder if that is him, the same guy, He had som many aliases.

somewhat cool that I was able to login in here after 5 years. I have never done that before

Keep on playing guys!

93 93/93

lol sorry I believe it was even 6 years ago!

Comment

good to see you buddy i'm sad you aren't going to play again!
      "Mal nommer les choses, c'est accroître le malheur du monde" - Camus (thanks Davout)

"I thought you must be dead ..." he said simply. "So did I for a while," said Ford, "and then I decided I was a lemon for a couple of weeks. A kept myself amused all that time jumping in and out of a gin and tonic."

Comment

Why don't you play civ 3?

well I'm so busy these days, back in the old days I was 20, still living with my grandma, having no responsibilities except tribe duties in the middle of the night (timezone +1 here you know)

In those days kaak I believe you were the guy that never had the time.

This will still be my number one game, I still love the game, and am not bored with it!

haha it's funny I still remember my first game against you kaak. You were kinda cocky, and I had big ego from playing singleplayer for 7 years (including civ 1). So I thought that I was going to give you a good game. But there was a big difference between the two types of games! After a while though I got the hang of it

Comment

If you feel like playing a game, how does one arrange that these days?

Comment

me, cocky??? never my icq is 4032410...drop me a line.