Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• UN Mods?

Hello,

I was just wondering if anyone has modded the way the UN works since the release of the SDK? I was hoping for a lot more options rather than just adopting civics and choosing a game winner.

Any help would be appreciated!

I would like to see this too, however, I have no experience with Python and the SDK, back to XML for me!
    "Dumb people are always blissfully unaware of how dumb they really are."
    Check out my Blog!

Comment

I will never understand why there is so little interest in modding the UN.
      As long as people believe in absurdities they will continue to commit
      atrocities.
      - Voltaire

Comment

At the very least I would like to see all civics choices available as proposals for universal adoption (except for the "primitive" ones that you start with that give no benefits). It is not realistic that only the most "liberal" ones are allowed--Roosevelt could demand that Mao switch to Free Market, but Mao can not demand that Roosevelt switch to State Property.
        Those who live by the sword...get shot by those who live by the gun.

Comment

Check out my Blog!

Comment

Originally posted by Ijuin
            At the very least I would like to see all civics choices available as proposals for universal adoption (except for the "primitive" ones that you start with that give no benefits). It is not realistic that only the most "liberal" ones are allowed--Roosevelt could demand that Mao switch to Free Market, but Mao can not demand that Roosevelt switch to State Property.
            I agree totally.

There should also be the option, with associated penalties, to ignore the demands of the UN.