Bighugegames? Are they any relationship to the big giant head?
The .com were registerd by jason coleman on feb28 and they switched their servers today.
The Shocker is Ensemble Studios!!!.Looks like bruce shelly is involved too.
Domain Name: BIGHUGEGAMES.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: AUTH10.NS.WCOM.COM
Name Server: NS1.ENSEMBLESTUDIOS.COM
Updated Date: 01-mar-2000
>>> Last update of whois database: Thu, 2 Mar 00 08:03:28 EST <<<
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .ORG, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Bighugegames? Are they any relationship to the big giant head?
More Info
Registrant:
Big Huge Games, Inc.
1908 Fairbank Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21209
United States
(PH) 410-466-5244
Domain Name: bighugegames.com
Administrative Contact:
Coleman, Jason (COJA46) jasoncoleman@mindspring.com
1908 Fairbank Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21209
United States
(PH) 410-466-5244
Forgive me for my ignorance, but how come I cannot visit the bighugegames.com website?
Are you saying that all they have done is register the name?
Yes he is. The company was formed last thursday, for gossakes! How soon are they expected to get a site up?
What I don't understand is why they chose the name when they knew that Bighuge.com was already taken...

Don't mind me--I'm just BUMPing everything into veiw...![]()
Bookmarks