Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 30 of 135

Thread: [Map Script] Tectonics

  1. #1
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08

    [Map Script] Tectonics

    Here's a new map script.

    v3.16:TectonicsV316.zip
    (The following links are broken for the moment)
    v3.15:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV315.zip
    v3.14:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV314.zip
    v3.13 (bugged):http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV313.zip
    v3.12:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV312.zip
    v3.11:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV311.zip
    v3.10:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...ctonics310.zip
    v3.9:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV039.zip
    v3.8:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV038.zip
    v3.6:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV036.zip
    v3.5:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV035.zip
    v3.4:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV034.zip
    v3.3:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV033.zip
    v3.2:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV032.zip
    V3.0:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV030.zip
    V2.0:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV020.zip
    V1.0:http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?..._Tectonics.zip

    It simulates a (very very rough) tectonics plate system.
    The result is continents with mountain ranges, either inland (Himalaia-like) or, often, near the coasts (Andes, Rocky mountains...).
    Usage: Put it in PublicMaps and hold shift to clear the cache the first time you want to run the game if you get errors with the map file.

    The map provides several water/land options (from islands to pangaea), but is very random.

    You may get mountain ranges in the middle of a big landmass (Himalaya) or near the coasts (often hills and peaks, sometimes mostly peaks).

    Resources are standard.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by LDiCesare; July 18, 2012 at 03:37.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  2. #2
    Apocalypse Cow
    Chieftain Apocalypse Cow's Avatar
    Join Date
    21 Oct 2005
    Posts
    69
    Country
    This is Apocalypse Cow's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    16:08
    The only problem I can think of is that it appears that the ratio of peaks is much higher than it was before.(maybe thats what you were going for) Other than that, it looks great!

  3. #3
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    The peaks come in very big lumps indeed? I wanted more peaks, but not always as wide ranges as I have got. I could tweak the thresholds a bit but I think it gives interesting maps as is.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  4. #4
    Blake
    Beyond the Sword AI Programmer Blake's Avatar
    Join Date
    16 Oct 2000
    Location
    I am a Buddhist
    Posts
    5,680
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 25, 2014
    Local Time
    05:08
    The river systems are truly bizzare, or atleast extremely long anyway.

  5. #5
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    Updated the script (v1.1):
    http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV011.zip
    I added subduction, which gives thinner mountain ranges, and corrected the formulas so I get less big lumps of peaks. There are still ranges, but they look like ranges much more than they did. More hills ranges too.
    (Edit: I fixed an error that would occur sometimes in the script)

    Blake: As for the river system, I didn't change that part, I'm using the default. I only changed the peaks/hills/lands/sea part for the moment.
    I don't like the climate generated much myself, but it's the default one. I'll have to investigate a bit how climate is generated, and how rivers are. Since rivers tend to flow from mountains or hills, and these are placed quite differently from the default scripts, I guess the result may not always be appropriate. I'll look at how rivers flow on the maps to check.
    Right now it seems I get very short and very long rivers.
    Last edited by LDiCesare; December 21, 2005 at 06:58.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  6. #6
    ZargonX
    Emperor ZargonX's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Sep 2002
    Location
    Space
    Posts
    5,117
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08
    Looks pretty neat! I'll give it a try and post the results.

  7. #7
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    Updated to v2.0: http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV020.zip
    The new things are a fix of a bug in 1.1 that would happen sometimes, and a different climate generation. It gives more stripes of desert, normally you should get grass and plains from the sea up to mountains and then desert when at the appropriate latitude. When you've got wide continents, it often leads to big patches of desert or plains depending on latitude.
    I still haven't done anything on rivers for lack of knowing how. I'll be checking that but will probably play a bit and maybe work on Clash before.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  8. #8
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    I updated the script to v2.1: http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV021.zip
    New things include small updates for climate and mostly I changed the river generation system.
    There are too many very small rivers and sometimes they extend one plot too far, but they are much more reasonable than the previous version.
    I also provide a few samples of what this looks like.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  9. #9
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    Here's a sample of several landmasses generated. This is very random, I didn't select any special map, just took the first 9 I got.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  10. #10
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    Updated to v3.0 http://apolyton.net/upload/view.php?...tonicsV030.zip
    Main update is the choice between earthlike (60%water), pangaea, lakes (30%water) and islands.
    I also corrected some problems with the rivers, made the desert/grass/prairie a bit more random.
    Pangaea uses the default terrain generator for desert/plains/prairies because the desert stripes look really ugly (even though they make sense on a single huge continent with no ocean or sea to provide water).
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  11. #11
    Bill3000
    King Bill3000's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Jul 1999
    Location
    of Soloralism
    Posts
    2,246
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08
    I must say, that I love this script.

    By the way, is it possible that you can tell us what are the map dimensions? I'm not sure how to convert it from the script into the actual plot by plot numbers.
    "Compromises are not always good things. If one guy wants to drill a five-inch hole in the bottom of your life boat, and the other person doesn't, a compromise of a two-inch hole is still stupid." - chegitz guevara
    "Bill3000: The United Demesos? Boy, I was young and stupid back then.
    Jasonian22: Bill, you are STILL young and stupid."

    "is it normal to imaginne dartrh vader and myself in a tjhreee way with some hot chick? i'ts always been my fantasy" - Dis

  12. #12
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    The map dimensions are the standard ones. So I honestly don't know what they are. I did most of my testing on standard and some small, with one foray into huge but my comp doesn't handle big maps.
    I use the number of players to know how many seeds I must put so it scales correctly with bigger map sizes.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  13. #13
    ecc
    Settler
    Join Date
    10 Jan 2004
    Posts
    15
    Country
    This is ecc's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    16:08

    script file

    I love this script too! Looking forward to each new release, keep up the good work, thanks!

    -Ryan

  14. #14
    hardjoy
    Prince hardjoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 May 2001
    Location
    Odense, Denmark
    Posts
    305
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    Looking good so far - I love the great mountain ranges and large deserts! Good work!

    Some of the terrain do seem to come in too great "lumps", where a little more variety would be nice - i.e. one map produced a whole continent with almost nothing but hills, but no peaks, which appeared a little strange. And sometimes the deserts and ice caps seem to be placed by very straight lines, for it to appear natural.

    The great mountain ranges are truly great, but I especially like it when small passes are created in the ranges, with diagonal hills in between in some places. This makes for very interesting strategies. Is it possible to code this more explicitly into the script?
    Last edited by hardjoy; January 7, 2006 at 10:45.
    The Slim End Of The Long Tail -
    Kaplak Stream

  15. #15
    Kuciwalker
    Deity Kuciwalker's Avatar
    Join Date
    17 Feb 2001
    Posts
    19,416
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 18 Times in 14 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08
    This is a brilliant idea.

  16. #16
    DCMike
    Chieftain
    Join Date
    30 Oct 2001
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08
    I seem to get the best results when I select a Large map. Most of the maps come out looking great. So far, I think this is my favorite map script.
    Thanks LDiCesare!!

  17. #17
    Unimatrix11
    King Unimatrix11's Avatar
    Join Date
    27 Nov 2005
    Posts
    1,570
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    16:08
    First of all : I really appreciate the work done by You, LDiCesare, since i always had some issues with civs standard continental maps...

    Only 2 suggestion i have to make:

    1. Isn't (more than) 70% of the earth's surface covered with water ? So 'earthlike' should be 70/30 imho.

    2. About the straight lines of climate as mentioned by someone else before: earth's axis is tilted (as You know of course) and if i get it right (my brain is not working really right now) that should make the transition from one climate zone to another according to the lati(longi?-)tudes somewhat smoother (less abrupt)- but i could be totally wrong on this one - if so just ignore this point, please - it's just an idea...

    ... Okay i tried them now... man those maps are HUGE, too Huge for my taste and they really do need more water... make an option for 80% please. I wonder if the size setting has any effect at all, cause large could still host 18 civs easily. But i really like how those maps have A LOT of chokepoints.
    Last edited by Unimatrix11; January 7, 2006 at 22:52.

  18. #18
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    I'll make an option (or more than one) for more water. Don't expect it soon though, as I have hardware problems and lots of trouble connecting myself to the web these days. Hopefully this should be fixed in a week or two. Else I'll have to buy a new computer...
    For climate, I know it's too straight. I'll be checking that too. I can always revert to the default climate generation as an option if you only want the mountain ranges part.
    For passes through the ranges: I'm not going to code that directly, but I'm going to try to make it more likely to happen.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  19. #19
    Uchuu-kun[SM42]
    Chieftain Uchuu-kun[SM42]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    30 May 2002
    Posts
    67
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    10:08
    I do like the idea of more realistic map generation, but I think there's a flaw in your resource script - I just got 9 beavers in a tight little 3x3 square in the arctic region. Unless that's not regulated by the map script, in which case I apologize.

    And yeah, the linear "streaks" kinda bug me.

  20. #20
    Bill3000
    King Bill3000's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Jul 1999
    Location
    of Soloralism
    Posts
    2,246
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08
    More importantly, I see way too much glacier. Some civs are doomed, because for some reason some of them actually start in the middle of the ice area.
    "Compromises are not always good things. If one guy wants to drill a five-inch hole in the bottom of your life boat, and the other person doesn't, a compromise of a two-inch hole is still stupid." - chegitz guevara
    "Bill3000: The United Demesos? Boy, I was young and stupid back then.
    Jasonian22: Bill, you are STILL young and stupid."

    "is it normal to imaginne dartrh vader and myself in a tjhreee way with some hot chick? i'ts always been my fantasy" - Dis

  21. #21
    Fosse
    King
    Join Date
    28 Mar 2002
    Location
    U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,668
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    10:08
    This is my favorite homemade script! I would agree that there seems to be a lot of glacier/snow in some maps, and not unusually there will be one or two civs starting in that.

    I love the terrain shapes and ranges though. Very interesting maps.

    Is there a way to generate maps in World Builder itself? I always have to quit World Builder and either regenerate the map or quit tot he main menu.

  22. #22
    siroxo
    Settler
    Join Date
    21 Nov 2005
    Posts
    8
    Country
    This is siroxo's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    16:08
    Is there a way to generate maps in World Builder itself? I always have to quit World Builder and either regenerate the map or quit tot he main menu.
    In the main control panel you click the "map mode" button, and then a button will appear on the bottom row of the main control panel (NOT the map mode control panel) to regenerate the map.

    Also, nice script. I've enjoyed playing it a couple times now.

    My only two complaints are:

    Like others said, there is too much ice.

    Also, with the 60% water option, sometimes there are two or three main continents bodies, which are connected by a single strip of land, or by the icecaps themselves, creating a pangea-like game. I don't know if this is by design, but maybe there should be some guarantee of multiple continents.

  23. #23
    Spocko
    Settler Spocko's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 Oct 2005
    Location
    Massachusetts
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08

    Where to put the script file?

    I downloaded the tectonics script - I can't wait to play with it. But - where does it go?

    Thanks!
    XP SP2; 1280MB w/3200MB virtual memory
    AMD Athlon 1700+; 500W power, 2HD's
    Radeon 9600pro 256MB (Dec 2005 Catalyst)
    SoundBlaster X-Fi (8.8.05 driver)

  24. #24
    siroxo
    Settler
    Join Date
    21 Nov 2005
    Posts
    8
    Country
    This is siroxo's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    16:08
    LDiCesare, I think the Ice problem comes from this fact: you allow land plates anywhere, but also have these lines of code in ClimateGenerator.getTerrain :
    Code:
    		if (latitude > 81):
    			return self.terrainIce
    		if (latitude > 72):
    			if (moisture < 40):
    				return self.terrainIce
    			return self.terrainTundra
    thereby hard-coding Ice to be on any land near the poles. While climactically this makes sense, It gives a real disadvantage to some civilizations.

    Two possible solutions: either make it so only water plates appear at the northmost and southmost latitudes (so no civs or barbarians spawn there), or change that 81 to a 95 or so, and the 72 to a 90 or so.

    @spocko, it goes in your
    /Documents and Settings/user/Documents/My Games/Sid Meier's Civilization 4/PublicMaps directory

  25. #25
    Bill3000
    King Bill3000's Avatar
    Join Date
    31 Jul 1999
    Location
    of Soloralism
    Posts
    2,246
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    12:08
    The 81 shouldn't be 95, considering the fact that there are only 90 degrees to count. It should still closer to 90, though.
    "Compromises are not always good things. If one guy wants to drill a five-inch hole in the bottom of your life boat, and the other person doesn't, a compromise of a two-inch hole is still stupid." - chegitz guevara
    "Bill3000: The United Demesos? Boy, I was young and stupid back then.
    Jasonian22: Bill, you are STILL young and stupid."

    "is it normal to imaginne dartrh vader and myself in a tjhreee way with some hot chick? i'ts always been my fantasy" - Dis

  26. #26
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    I do like the idea of more realistic map generation, but I think there's a flaw in your resource script - I just got 9 beavers in a tight little 3x3 square in the arctic region. Unless that's not regulated by the map script, in which case I apologize.
    I haven't changed the resources part, so that is a problem with the default script here.

    I have made a better version of the script, but lost it due to reinstalling windows on my computer and forgetting to back up that folder. I'll try to make a new version which includes more water. I think I remember thr proportions I used...
    I'll change the ice zones. The problem is the latitude is 0-90 but there is ice generated in the upper parts and the globe view, when zoomed out, show that the top of the map latitude is probably only about 75-80... I'll try to correct that too.
    I don't provide a guarantee of different continents, but I'm going to recode the following:
    2/3rds of land plates on the same hemisphere. Makes it more like Earth (north hemisphere lots of land, water in the south) and more likely to circumnavigate. More water, abotu 70-75%. I hope I can get it right again...
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  27. #27
    LDiCesare
    Emperor
    Join Date
    03 Jan 2001
    Location
    Ashes
    Posts
    3,215
    Country
    This is LDiCesare's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    Version 3.2 uploaded. This mostly adds a new option (70% water).
    Less ice.
    Peaks are more likely to happen (sometimes when two plates collided the resulting land wouldn't be as high as it should have been).
    Land plates are more common in one random hemisphere than in the other, leading to more probability of being able to circumnavigate the world. It also often leads to at least one separate continent even with small number of players.
    Clash of Civilization team member
    (a civ-like game whose goal is low micromanagement and good AI)
    web site http://clash.apolyton.net/frame/index.shtml and forum here on apolyton)

  28. #28
    hardjoy
    Prince hardjoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    23 May 2001
    Location
    Odense, Denmark
    Posts
    305
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    17:08
    My recent game with the latest version of this script resulted in a terrific map with multiple continents and many islands, and quite a race for circumnavigating the globe. The mountain ranges are as beautiful as ever.
    The Slim End Of The Long Tail -
    Kaplak Stream

  29. #29
    alms66
    Prince
    Join Date
    22 Oct 1999
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    808
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    11:08
    One thing you may want to experiment with, to help improve the script, is allowing for the splitting and combining of plates during your drifting iterations (and possibly doing a longer iteration cycle). It's somewhat new in geology, but there's some evidence to back this up.

    When plates collide with enough force they may combine to form a large super-plate, though the link remains weak, and is the most likely area of fracturing during future drifting. Very large plates often do split into smaller plates when they drift over areas of opposing circulation in the magma, producing "rift vallies".

    Also, if you can do anything about it (don't know, as I haven't looked myself), you might want to prevent civs from starting in the polar regions. That artificial arctic "starting" location is just plain absurd, and it happens rather frequently.

  30. #30
    siroxo
    Settler
    Join Date
    21 Nov 2005
    Posts
    8
    Country
    This is siroxo's Country Flag
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Local Date
    April 24, 2014
    Local Time
    16:08
    Originally posted by Bill3000
    The 81 shouldn't be 95, considering the fact that there are only 90 degrees to count. It should still closer to 90, though.
    Oops, was thinking in terms of percentages, but you're right, it's latitude, so it's in degrees.

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tectonics script
    By DirtyMartini in forum Civilization IV General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: August 22, 2008, 14:00
  2. Plate Tectonics: Natrual Wonders Of The World
    By Alex 14 in forum Civ3-General-Archive
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 8, 2001, 10:06
  3. Script.slc ?????
    By MindScramble in forum Call to Power 1
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: June 20, 2000, 11:17
  4. Plate Tectonics and more...
    By Hendrik the Great in forum Dinosaurs-Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: June 11, 2000, 10:38
  5. An idea about plate tectonics and other stuff...
    By Hendrik the Great in forum Dinosaurs-Archive
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 24, 1999, 10:51

Visitors found this page by searching for:

civ4 tectonics

tectonics civ4

civilization 4 tectonics

beyond the sword tectonics

civ 4 map scripts

civ4 tectonics map

civilization 4 map scripts

civilization 4 tectonics map

civ 4 tectonics

civ4 map scripts

civ4 maps tectonics

civ iv tectonics map

powered by vBulletin food chain games

civilization iv map scripts

powered by vBulletin desert: food chain

tectonics civ 4

powered by vBulletin maps

beyond the sword map types

civ4 tectonics mediterranean

civilization map scripts code2d tile map tectonicsciv4 custom map scriptscivilization 4 map scripts where to put tectonics and civilizationciv 4 scripts

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions