Nuclear Whiffle Ball

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nuclear Whiffle Ball

I just tried something that I've never done before, though mainly just to see what would happen. The results were both unsatisfactory and peculiar. The situation is this: