I'm not dead

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I'm not dead

I'm not dead, but my computer might be. This is my first time on poly in almost 4 weeks.

I'm having marital problems. I left the house, and the computer, on the 4th. I went back on the 21st and my computer doesn't work now. I'm on one of my school computers right now. I have no idea what is wrong with mine. The on button doesn't work. My wife said it was making a funny noise and then it just didn't come back on.

That's the least of my trouble right now. I've started my classes but there is a delay with my school loans. I have to file a petition to reenter school since I've already exceed the allowable units with my teaching credential courses. It shouldn't be a problem except I wont have money for at least 3 more weeks and I'm broke. I have people to help me out though. It just sucks. I don't know if I'm going to stay with my wife or not either.

Gotta go already. Just wanted to say hi. I'll be around school checking in on the school computers.
    I drank beer. I like beer. I still like beer. ... Do you like beer Senator?
    - Justice Brett Kavanaugh

Good Luck Kid. You'll be in our thoughts.
    "I am sick and tired of people who say that if you debate and you disagree with this administration somehow you're not patriotic. We should stand up and say we are Americans and we have a right to debate and disagree with any administration." - Hillary Clinton, 2003

Comment

I'm not dead.
      Prove it!
      Try http://wordforge.net/index.php for discussion and debate.

Comment

Good luck man
        "I work in IT so I'd be buggered without a computer" - Words of wisdom from Provost Harrison
        "You can be wrong AND jewish" - Wiglaf :love:

Comment

Good luck with all your troubles

Did either of you do anything to the computer at all?
          meet the new boss, same as the old boss

Comment

Wow, good luck kid in these times of trouble. I sure hope everything will sort out