Europe time Diplogame?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Europe time Diplogame?

Anyone interested in a new weekdays diplogame on European time?
    For settings I propose 2x1x Deity, raging.
    But I'll play anything nowadays

I would be up for a 1x1x diplo (any settings) on European times.

Comment

What is a diplogame 1x1x looks pretty normal, and since i'm new in this, it looks ok.
      "post reported"Winston, on the barricades for freedom of speech
      "I don't like laws all over the world. Doesn't mean I am going to do anything but post about it."Jon Miller

Comment

A diplogame is one where you diplomatically refrain from attacking the 2nd person to post in the thread that sets up the game.

Comment

still not completely clear to me. Does this mean the 2nd person is immune for attacks? And who is second: you or me? I guess just playing one would get me to know what it is all about?
          "I don't like laws all over the world. Doesn't mean I am going to do anything but post about it."Jon Miller

Comment

In the meantime I have read some faq's. Diplogames sound good. see ya all soon

Comment

YES we are going to do that if not the US Sat game is going to be played on a more resonable time.

The game should be 1x1x to be a normal Civ 2 game.

I suggest a Development game instead of a diplo game.
              It means you are not allowed to attack any units/cities or use diplos/spies for anything else than etablish embassies. Pillaging is also banned. It's allowed to build move unit inside other players cityradius but you are not allowed to assist them to goto this places by using diplos or caravans.
              The winner is the first player reaching future tech 1 alternate reaching Alpa Centauri.

ENJOY!
              winzity ICQ 30339567
              Please note I don't longer use the mail address winzity@hotmail.com.
              Please ask me on ICQ or use Apolytons e-mail function if you want to send e-mail to me.

Comment